Mansa, Zambia
Luapula Province Administration website. Luapula province is one of the ten provinces in Zambia.
Rwamagana, Eastern Province, Rwanda
The mission of Eastern Province is to ensure the advocacy of Local Authorities, harmonization and...
Past and present images of the city plus information about Somaliland people and their culture. H...
Independence Avenue, Lusaka, Zambia
Lusaka City Council – LCC
Bunda, Mara, Tanzania
This website is designed to provide a comprehensive overview of the work of District Commissioner...
Nasir County Government Offical Website … Nasir County is an administrative area in Upper N...
Kampala - Entebbe Road, Kampala, Uganda
The Uganda Local Governments Association – established in 1994 to advocate and lobby for lo...
Nyagatare , Rwanda
Nyagatare is the largest and second most populous district and is located in Eastern Province.
Kicukiro, Kigali, Rwanda
Kucukiro District Portal … Kicukiro is a district (akarere) in Kigali Province. Headquarter...
Kibungo, Ngoma, Rwanda
Ngoma is a district in Eastern Province, Rwanda whose capital is Kibungo.
Ndora, Gisagara, Rwanda
Gisagara is a district in Southern Province, with its capital being Ndora.
Tare, Rulindo, Rwanda
Rulindo is a district in Northern Province, whose capital is Tare.
Mukamira, Nyabihu, Rwanda
Nyabihu is a district in Western Province. Mukamira is the capital.
Nyamata, Bugesera, Rwanda
Bugesera is a district in Eastern Province, with the capital Nyamata. It is the location of two m...
Gasaka, Nyamagabe, Rwanda
Nyamagabe is a district in Southern Province whose capital is Gasaka.
Kirehe, Rwanda
Kirehe is a district in Eastern Province with its capital being Kirehe town.
Kacyiru, Gasabo, Rwanda
Republic of Rwanda- Gasabo District – Kigali City
Ngororero, Rwanda
Ngororero is a district in Western Province.
Nyaruguru is a district in Southern Province.  Capital is Kibeho.
Ruhango, Rwanda
Ruhango is a district (akarere) in the Southern Province.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 results